QR Code Treasurehunt

Today I created my own QR code treasure hunt. The focus was percentage problem solving. We used Class Tools for this. The website is very accessible and I simply copied and pasted my question and answers with an asterisk between them.

Although I could’ve done exactly the same lesson on a worksheet, using QR Codes was much more fun and engaging for my pupils. Children who easily give up were putting 100% into the session.

it shows that you can see progress in lessons via the engagement that technology offers!

Leave a Reply

